Our Board of Directors
OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors consists of 6 Officers and 6 to 8 Directors from both the Public Sector and the Private Sector. All Officers and Directors must be Sierra Chapter members in good standing and are elected by chapter members. Officers serve a one-year term and are elected by the membership with the exception of the Advisory Board Delegate, who serves a two-year term and is elected by the Board. Directors are elected by the membership to serve a two-year term and can serve consecutive terms. 

Kyle Loreto

Kyle Loreto

President, Merced County Regional WMA, Work Ph: 209.723.4481 x 226
kloreto@mcrwma.org

Nicole Riley-Pena

Nicole Riley-Pena

Vice President, Kings Waste & Recycling, Work Ph: 559.583.8829
nriley@kwrarecyles.net

Dawyne Balch

Dawyne Balch

Secretary, City of Clovis
Work Ph: 559.324.2637
Dawyneb@cityofclovis.com

Sarah Stephenson

Sarah Stephenson

Treasurer

Melissa St. John

Melissa St. John

Past President, SCS Engineers, Work Ph: 916.406.5476
mstjohn@scsengineers.com 

Curtis Larkin

Curtis Larkin

Advisory Board Delegate, Fresno County, Work Ph: 559.600.4259
clarkin@fresnocountyca.gov

Dan Amann

Dan Amann

Fresno County
Work Ph: 559.453.5029
damann@co.fresno.ca.us

Chuck Magee

Chuck Magee

Kern County
Work Ph: 661.862.8915
chuckm@kerncounty.com

Greg Ollivier

Greg Ollivier

City of Bakersfield
Work Ph: 661.326.3144
gollivier@bakersfieldcity.us

Keith Hester

Keith Hester

Caglia Environmental
Work Ph: 559.233.1158
khester@cagliarecycling.com

Amer Hussain

Amer Hussain

Geosyntec Consultants
Work Ph: 559.228.9086
ahussain@geosyntec.com

Lynnda Martin

Lynnda Martin

American Refuse
Work Ph: 661.758.5316
lynnda@americanrefuse.co

About swanacal.com

 We are the Central California Chapter of the Solid Waste Association of North America. Our members serve communities stretching from the Pacific Ocean to the Sierra Nevada Mountains by providing everyday solutions to solid waste issues through effective resource management.

Board of Directors LOGIN